عبدالله هاشم ومشاركوه للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية

أسس مكتب عبدالله هاشم ومشاركوه في عام 1984 من قبل السيد عبد الله عبد الرحمن هاشم ، وهو شخصية بارزة في مملكة البحرين، يحظى باحترام كبير في كل من قاعة المحكمة وفي المجالات السياسية.

بعد حصوله على شهادة البكالوريوس في القانون من جامعة القاهرة وبيروت العربية في عام 1983، شرع بالعمل في ميدان المحاماة، ومنذ ذلك الحين كان مكتب عبدالله هاشم ومشاركوه من ابرز الشركات المحلية التي تمنح الخدمات القانونية في البحرين. ومقرها في قلب المنطقة الدبلوماسية على مقربة من المحاكم، والوزارات والعديد من المؤسسات الرسمية والسفارات والبنوك.

يفتخر مكتبنا بتقديم الخدمات القانونية المهنية ذات الجودة العالية حيث نحرص على المثابرة القائمة على المقدرة العلمية والخبرة الطويلة، بما في ذلك خدمات التقاضي وتأسيس وتسجيل الشركات وتوفير الرعاية القانونية للموارد البشرية والتوظيف. كما يقدم مكتبنا، المشورة والخدمات في مختلف فروع القانون الأخرى.

وقد كرس المكتب نشاطه لمواكبة العصر والحفاظ على سيرة مهنية قوية ونفتخر بتوفير احدث، وأدق الحلول قانونية المبتكرة لأي مشاكل تواجه الموكلين. جميع الخدمات متوفرة باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية ، وفريقنا القانوني والإداري ملتزم بخلق وضمان بيئة قانونية مستقرة ومريحة لعملائنا، والتأكد من احتفاظ المكتب برضى وثقة الموكلين بما يتعلق بأمورهم الاكثر حساسية.

Welcome to AHA Associates

AHA Associates was established in 1984 by Mr. Abdulla Abdulrahman Hashim. A leading figure in the Kingdom of Bahrain, he commands much respect in both the courtroom and in the political spheres.

Following his attainment of a B.A. of Laws from Cairo University and Beirut Arab University in 1983, he opened his own practice, and since then AHA Associates have been at the top of the local firms practicing in Bahrain. Based in the heart of the Diplomatic Area in close proximity to the Courts, ministries, official organizations, embassies and banks.

AHA prides itself on the professional, high quality, and diligent provision of legal services in the Kingdom of Bahrain, including Litigation services, company registration and employment matters. AHA Associates also provides, consultancy services in all areas of legal practices in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

The firm has dedicated itself to keeping up with the times and to maintaining a strong professional profile AHA prides itself on providing up to date, precise, and inventive legal solutions to whatever problems a client may approach us with. All services are available in Arabic and English wherever possible, and our legal and administration teams are committed to creating and assuring a stable and comfortable legal environment for our clients, and making sure that they are kept as happy as possible while trusting us with their most sensitive matters.